Attention all Financial Journalists

By: Sanlam
Just a reminder that entries for the 2017 edition of the Sanlam Awards for Excellence in Financial Journalism are open and will close on Friday, 2 March 2018.
The five main categories are:

  • Business and companies;
  • Economy;
  • Financial markets;
  • Consumer financial education; and
  • African growth story.

The judges will decide on the overall winners in each of these categories as well as select the best entries from four media platforms to present the best online, print, radio and television awards.
In addition, the special awards – lifetime achievement, best newcomer and overall Sanlam Financial Journalist of the Year – will be decided on and presented at the Awards event in 2018.
We value your support for the Awards and thank you for your participation.
Please click here for more information about the Awards, including entry forms and the criteria.

Related posts

Experience Connections - Reimagined


IIWC Night Golf


Claire Bisseker wins Sanlam Financial Journalist of the Year


IIKZN Insurance Claims Fraud Webinar