CompaniesHeavy CommercialHot news

Ctrack announce sponsorship

Ctrack is proud to announce their sponsorship of the first inaugural TruckX Conference & Fleet Awards, set to take place on August 19th 2014. A first for South Africa, the conference and awards will recognise the needs and demands of the fleet, trucking and logistics industry.

Hosted by Future Group, with a reputable 17 years experience in the publishing industry, the awards will address key topical discussions within the automotive sector and recognise OEM and aftermarket providers for their commitment to the fleet industry. Hein Jordt, Ctrack Managing Director: Fleet Management Division said, “Ctrack is honoured to be part of this event and we look forward in creating dialogue with not just our customers but all stakeholders within the logistics and transport sector. The TruckX Conference & Fleet Awards will present an opportunity for us to effectively champion industry trends and pave the way to tap into industry needs in these important industries.”

“The aim of the sponsorship will be to enhance the perceptions of those who operate within the automotive sector, investors, partners and most importantly customers. As a leading company with seven automotive publications under our belt, we are an authoritative medium, able to highlight news and trends within this sector.” concludes Richard Lendrum, Future Group Managing Director.

Categories that make up the awards are – Logistics (as voted by readers of Future Trucking & Logistics), Cars (as voted for by readers of Fleet and Autofleet), Associated Awards – Car & Trucks, Editor’s Awards (For Trucks & Cars), Trucks & Heavy Commercial (as voted for by readers of Future Trucking & Logistics).

For more information visit and  

Related posts

Hollard’s Covid-19 response includes distribution of food hampers


Constantia Insurance poised for growth through new acquisition


Bryte Insurance Recognised as a Country Certified Top Employer 2020

Hot newsLong-termShort-term

Joint Ombudsman for the Office of the Ombudsman for Long-Term Insurance and the Office of the Ombudsman for Short-Term Insurance