Events

Cyber trends to watch in 2022

What are the latest cyber risk trends and how can companies react correctly in the event of an attack?

Join one of our one-hour webinar sessions hosted by AGCS and Allianz Technology experts, examining trends and developments in cyber space, risk challenges and simple measures to prevent an attack, with live Q&A.

Speakers:

Shanil Williams – Global Head of Financial Lines, AGCS

Scott Sayce – Global Head of Cyber, AGCS

Robin Kroha – Head of Cyber Crisis Management, Allianz Technology

When:

Monday | December 06, 2021

Session 1 

9 am – 10 am London

10 am – 11 am Munich

5 pm – 6 pm Singapore

Event number: 128 407 7816

Event password: agcs

Session 2

9 am – 10 am Pacific

12 pm – 1 pm New York

5 pm – 6 pm London

Event number: 128 345 8506

Event password: agcs







Related posts
Events

FPI's December webinars

Events

IRMSA masterclass: A rise from the ashes

AssociationsEvents

Association of South African Black Actuarial Professionals encouraged to "call things as they are"

Events

InsureTalk18: Cybercrime – Personal, Commercial and SMME