Win with COVER & Emperor Asset Management




Events

Maritime trends to watch in 2022

What are the latest loss trends and risk challenges for the maritime sector?

Join this one-hour webinars hosted by Allianz Global Corporate & Specialty (AGCS) Underwriters and Risk Consultants, examining trends and developments in shipping losses, risk challenges and safety – and what they all mean for the insurance market, with live Q&A.

Event Details

Date: Wednesday, 22 September 2021

Two sessions

One – Marine Hull Focus:

09:00 – 10:00 BST
10:00 – 11:00 CEST
16:00 – 17:00 SGT

Two – Cargo Focus:

11:00 – 12:00 EST
12:00 – 13:00 BRT
16:00 – 17:00 BST

Register for Session 1: Hull Focus

Speakers:

  • Ulrich Kadow, Global Head of Marine
  • Captain Rahul Khanna, Global Head of Marine Risk Consulting
  • Anastasios Leonburg, Senior Marine Risk Consultant, Central & Eastern Europe
  • Justus Heinrich, Global Product Leader Marine Hull, Regional Head of Marine, Central & Eastern Europe

Event number: 128 795 7960
Event password: AGCS Webinar

Register for Session 2: Cargo Focus

Speakers:

  • Ulrich Kadow, Global Head of Marine
  • Captain Rahul Khanna, Global Head of Marine Risk Consulting
  • Captain Andrew Kinsey, Senior Risk Consultant, Marine, N.America
  • Richard Soja, Global Product Leader Inland Marine, Regional Head of Marine, N. America
  • Ryan O’Connor, Regional Head of Marine Cargo, N.America

Event number: 128 939 1457
Event password: AGCSWebinar







Related posts
Events

Everything You Need to Know and Do to Be POPI Compliant

EventsTechnology

SA’s premier fintech incubation programme opens for applications offering R1.5m packages

EventsFinancial Planning

Live your today and plan your tomorrow this Financial Planning Week

Events

Engagement with the FAIS Ombud