Who do you know that has made a difference in the risk space?

IRMSA Annual Award nominations closing: 31 July 2020

We have heard from our members some amazing stories on how risk management, implemented effectively has contributed to organisations being more resilient and able to navigate the uncertain landscape, especially during recent months.

The IRMSA Annual Awards aims to recognise and celebrate those individuals and organisations that have made an impact.

These stories must be heard. Submit your nomination now and join us on the journey to the risk intelligent future that we as risk professionals are striving towards!

There are only four simple steps to submit a nomination for the 2020 IRMSA Awards:

  1. Download the relevant Nomination Form.
  1. Complete the Nomination Form.
  2. Receive the approval from the individual/organisation that you are nominating.
  3. Submit the nomination form to

Related posts



IRMSA 2021 training courses


FPI Budget review trilogy 2021


A new year to Think Big: PSG’s webinar series returns with top speakers